Event Registration

Event ID: 3434 Shiv Yog Art of Self Realisation- Guru Purnima Special Global
Ishanjism

Ishan ji

.

Zoom Webinar

GLOBAL ZOOM EVENT, GLOBAL ZOOM EVENT - .

United States

Jul 22, 2021 To Jul 25, 2021


11:30 AM To 8:30 PM

Shiv Yog Art of Self Realisation- Guru Purnima Special Global Webinar - HINDI

EVENT REGISTRATIONS ARE CLOSED

Check Announcement section for more details.

Event time : 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM  IST (INDIA time)

11 PM - 8 AM PST (21 July California Time),  2 AM - 11 AM EST ( New York Time)

 

Medium of instruction - HINDI


Technical Requirements(MUST HAVE):

  • Stable Internet with a minimum download speed of 8 MBPS
  • Minimum 4 GB of Internet Data on Mobiles / 6 GB if using Laptop
  • Latest Version of ZOOM CLOUD MEETING app Downloaded and Installed on your devices

NOTE :

  • The Event will be conducted over ZOOM platform.Make sure to familiarize yourself with the same on your device.
  • Please feed your correct EMAIL-ID at the time of registration.
  • One Device - One Email ID.If you use the same email id for multiple registrations, you will be able to login to only one device during the event.
  • Your joining information - ZOOM event link and LOGIN DETAILS will be sent on given Email ID after registrations are closed.
  • It will remain participant responsibility to find the link in given email ID.(check Inbox or spam folders).

  • NO REFUND will be entertained after confirmation of registration or if for any reason, you forget to access the event - for technical reasons from your end or missing of email on the day or before.Therefore please ensure everything is in place much before the start of the event. 
  • Registration Fees is Non-Refundable & Non-Transferrable.Please register only if you are sure of your availability to attend the Event.

Online Registrations are closed at the moment.

Bg loader

Loading...